Christmas Delivery

We are continuing to ship around the world without delays.
We have production facilities in Spain, USA, Canada and are not dependent on open UK borders. 
*This also means post-Brexit you will not incur customs duties when you shop with us. *

 

 

Current turnaround for products as follows:

Next shipping date for all products in Jan 4th 2021.
Please place your order and we'll despatch first come first served. 

A note about Christmas deliveries.

All Christmas orders have been shipped. 
We send our items with Royal Mail who advise: 
"Ongoing Covid restrictions, reduced air and freight capacity, high volumes
and winter weather conditions are all impacting transportation
and local delivery across the globe"

-----

Cut off times with Royal Mail:

UK deliveries

Friday 18 December 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For
Monday 21 December 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For
and Royal Mail Tracked 48*
Tuesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24*
Wednesday 23 December

Special Delivery Guaranteed

International Standard & International tracking and signature services
Friday 4 December Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and
South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus, Malta
Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe
(except Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia) and Turkey
Saturday 12 December Czech Republic, Finland,
Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland,
Ireland, Netherlands, Norway,
Portugal, Slovakia, Spain,
Switzerland
Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Luxembourg